005cdfb0b5 · Merge pull request #146 from W1LDN16H7/master · Updated 2021-07-10 01:43:43 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?