2de39c6d7c · Update 1. Setting Up.md · Updated 2018-04-29 21:44:08 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?