8f13b7d940 · questions.csv file compatibility done · Updated 2019-12-11 12:32:59 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?