8480bc5df3 · all my ti basic projects of my high school years · Updated 2023-06-10 09:48:07 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?