0af5e94db2 · copied pasted code does not even work · Updated 2021-01-05 16:20:40 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?